Board of Directors


President (2017-2018)




Ivonne Rivera-Newberry, BSN, RN
Assitant Director, RWJF PHNL
Reno County Health Deprtment
Hutchinson, Kansas
PH: 954-648-6355
E-MAIL: President@phnurse.org 

Past President (2017-2018)


 

Barbara Dingfelder, RN, BSN, MPH, PHCNS-PC

PH: 203-314-8368

E-MAIL: President@phnurse.org



President-Elect (2017-2018)





Lindsay Huse, BSN, MPH

State Public Health Nursing Supervisor

Wyoming Department of Health

PH: 307-777-6360

E-MAIL: lindsay.huse@wyo.gov


  

Secretary (2016-2018)

 



Lisa Strebler, RN, MSN

Director of Nursing

Medina County Health Department

PH: 330-723-9692

E-MAIL:  lstrebler@mednahealth.org

 

 

Treasurer (2016-2018)



 

Sue Smith, RN, BSN

Nursing Supervisor, BCMH

Ohio Department of Health

Bureau for Children with Developmental and Special Health Needs

PH:  614-466-2003

E-MAIL: sue.smith@odh.ohio.gov

 

 

Director-at-Large (2016-2018)

 

Zenobia Harris, DNP, MPH, BSN

PH: 501-680-3072

E-MAIL: zharris@prodigy.net

 

 

Director-at-Large (2017-2018)

 

Kathleen Gremel, RN, PhD

Community Health Nurse

San Luis Obispo County Public Health

PH: 401-465-7581

E-MAIL: kgremel1@gmail.com

 

  

Director-at-Large (2017-2019)

 

Linda Worman, DM, RN

Chief Nurse

State of Alaska, DHSS

PH: 907-328-8900

E-MAIL: 


Upcoming events

Support APHN!


Replace this text with your copyright information and address.

Place your organization name here" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Michigan , P.O. Box 1234, South Lyon, MI 123456

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software