Board of Directors


President (2016-2017)


 

Barbara Dingfelder, RN, BSN, MPH, PHCNS-PC

PH: 203-314-8368

E-MAIL: President@phnurse.org



President-Elect (2016-2017)




Robin Hannon, RN, MSN

St. Clair County Health Department

PH: 618-825-4475

E-MAIL:  robin.hannon@co.st-clair.il.us


 

Immediate Past President (2016-2017)

 


Sharon Stanley, PhD, RN, RS, FAAN

PH:  740-497-2952

E-MAIL:  colsars@gmail.com

 


 

Secretary (2016-2018)

 



Lisa Strebler, RN, MSN

Director of Nursing

Medina County Health Department

PH: 330-723-9692

E-MAIL:  lstrebler@mednahealth.org

 

 

Treasurer (2016-2018)



 

Sue Smith, RN, BSN

Nursing Supervisor, BCMH

Ohio Department of Health

Bureau for Children with Developmental and Special Health Needs

PH:  614-466-2003

E-MAIL: sue.smith@odh.ohio.gov

 

 

Director-at-Large (2016-2018)

 

Zenobia Harris, DNP, MPH, BSN

PH: 501-680-3072

E-MAIL: zharris@prodigy.net

 

 

Director-at-Large (2015-2017)

 

Hermia Parks, RN, PHN, MA

Director of Public Health Nursing

County of Riverside, Department of Public Health

PH: 951-358-5516

E-MAIL: hparks@rivcocha.org

 

  

Director-at-Large (2016-2018)

 

Ivonne Rivera-Newberry, RN, BSN

Assistant Director

Reno County Health Department

PH: 954-648-6355

E-MAIL: ivonne.newberry@renogov.org


Upcoming events

Support APHN!


Replace this text with your copyright information and address.

Place your organization name here" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Michigan , P.O. Box 1234, South Lyon, MI 123456

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software