2018 APHN ANNUAL CONFERNCE
APRIL 29 - May 2, 2018
Wyndham Riverfront- Little Rock, Arkansas

APHN 2018 Conference Planning Committee

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017, 3:00 AM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 08, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • APHN Conference Line

APHN Conference Planning Committee Meeting

Semi-monthly  -  3:00 pm EST

APHN Conference Line

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software