2017 APHN ANNUAL CONFERNCE
APRIL 24 -26, 2017
BAHIA RESORT - SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA

APHN Education & Professional Dev Committee Meeting

  • Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Monday, April 16, 2018
  • 9 sessions
  • Monday, August 21, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Monday, October 16, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Monday, November 20, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Monday, January 15, 2018, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2018, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Monday, March 19, 2018, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Monday, April 16, 2018, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • APHN Conference Line

APHN Education & Professional Dev Committee Meeting

4:00 pm ET/ 3:00 pm CT/ 2:00 pm MT/ 1:00 pm PT

APHN Conference Line 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software