2017 APHN ANNUAL CONFERNCE
APRIL 24 -26, 2017
BAHIA RESORT - SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA

APHN Diversity and Social Equity Committee

  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • APHN Conference Line

APHN Diversity and Social Equity Committee

September 27th  3:00 pm ET, 2:00 pm CT, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 pm PT

APHN Conference Line


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software