2017 APHN ANNUAL CONFERNCE
APRIL 24 -26, 2017
BAHIA RESORT - SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA

APHN By-Laws Meeting

  • Friday, November 03, 2017
  • Friday, June 01, 2018
  • 8 sessions
  • Friday, November 03, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, December 01, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, January 05, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, February 02, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, March 02, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, April 06, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, May 04, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Friday, June 01, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM

APHN By-Laws Committee

November 3, 2017  3:00 pm ET, 2:00 pm CT, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 pm PT


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software