2018 APHN ANNUAL CONFERNCE
APRIL 29 - May 2, 2018
Wyndham Riverfront- Little Rock, Arkansas

Education/Prof Dev Committee Meeting

  • Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Monday, March 23, 2020
  • 10 sessions
  • Monday, June 24, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Monday, January 27, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • GoToMeeting

Education/Professional Development Committee Meeting

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software